Getting in touch

We'd love to hear from you. Technical support and product information is just a phone call away. We have a responsive and knowledgeable team that will bring you the answer you need in a timely manner

NELSON IRRIGATION CORPORATION

848 Airport Road

Walla Walla, WA 99362-2271 USA

Phone: 509-525-7660

Fax: 509-525-7907

Order Entry & Customer Service

orders@nelsonirrigation.com

Phone: 509-525-7660

Direct Line: 800-405-1400

DOMESTIC OEM MANAGER

Dick Schisler

dick.schisler@nelsonirrigation.com

Direct Line: 509-524-7429

CALIFORNIA, ARIZONA, NEVADA

Craig Stafford

craig.stafford@nelsonirrigation.com

Phone: 209-604-5307

Direct Line: 408-358-4183

WEST & MIDWEST U.S.

Gene Ross

gene.ross@nelsonirrigation.com

Phone: 402-719-4255

Direct Line: 509-524-0378

SOUTH CENTRAL AND SOUTHWEST

Jason Hester

jason.hester@nelsonirrigation.com

Phone: 806-549-2141

ROTATOR PRODUCT MANAGER

John Rowley

john.rowley@nelsonirrigation.com

Phone: 509-520-0031

Direct Line: 509-524-7419

PACIFIC NORTHWEST, UPPER MIDWEST, MID-ATLANTIC U.S., WESTERN CANADA

Steve McCoon

steve.mccoon@nelsonirrigation.com

Direct Line: 509-524-7449

MIDWEST & SOUTHEAST U.S.

Scott Harn

scott.harn@nelsonirrigation.com

Phone: 309-338-8546

Direct Line: 509-524-7476

IDAHO

Bob Hand

bob.hand@nelsonirrigation.com

Phone: 509-520-0038

Direct Line: 509-524-7467

INTERMOUNTAIN STATES, CANADA

Don Zimmerman

don.zimmerman@nelsonirrigation.com

Direct Line: 509-524-7489

MEXICO, LATIN & SOUTH AMERICA

Graham Hutchinson

graham.hutchinson@nelsonirrigation.com

Direct Line: 509- 524-7481

Skype: graham481

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA

Lanny Ptacek

lanny.ptacek@nelsonirrigation.com

Phone: 509-240-4206

Direct Line: 509-524-7418

Skype: lanny.ptacek

Mississippi Delta Region & Surrounding Areas

Clark Bauer

clark.bauer@nelsonirrigation.com

Phone: 308-830-9555

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

David Bedingfeld

david.bedingfeld@nelsonirrigation.com

Phone: +61 418748713

Skype: david.bedingfeld

INTERNATIONAL OEM

Nelson Irrigation

info@nelsonirrigation.com

Phone: 509-525-7660

Nelson Australia

info@nelsonirrigation.com.au

Phone: 07 3715 8555

 

Innovation in Irrigation

© 2015 NELSON IRRIGATION  TERMS OF USE

PRIVACY POLICY

Resources

How to Reach Us